rtMedia - en to zh translation catalogue (365 entries)

en:  You must
zh: 你必须

en:  day
zh: 天

en:  hour
zh: 小时

en:  minute
zh: 分钟

en:  second
zh: 秒

en:  to login.
zh: 以登录。

en: "Number of media" count value should be numeric and greater than 0.
zh: 媒体文件计数值应该是数字并且大于0。

en: $9/month
zh: 每月9美元

en: $99/month
zh: 每月99美元

en: $999/month
zh: 每月999美元

en: %1$s added a %2$s
zh: %1$s 加上 %2$s

en: %s ago
zh: %s 以前

en: 1 hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小时

en: 1 minute | %s minutes
zh[0]: %s 分钟

en: 1 second | %s seconds
zh[0]: %s 秒

en: 5 Star Ratings
zh: 5星评价

en: <a href="%s">Create an issue</a> on GitHub requesting the same.
zh: 在GitHub上<a href="%s">创建一个同样的话题。</a>

en: API Settings
zh: API设置

en: Activate / Deactivate License
zh: 激活/关闭 授权

en: Activate License
zh: 激活授权

en: Activated
zh: 已激活

en: Add Album
zh: 增加相册

en: Add more files
zh: 添加更多文件

en: Addons
zh: 附加组件

en: Admin Settings
zh: 管理员设置

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Album Creation Control
zh: 新建相册控制

en: Album List
zh: 相册列表

en: Album Privacy
zh: 相册隐私设置

en: Album Title :
zh: 相册标题：

en: Albums
zh: 相册

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Albums
zh: 全部相册

en: All Group Members
zh: 群里所有成员

en: Allow Upload
zh: 允许上传

en: Allow users to upload documents and other file type using rtMedia upload box. This addon support all the file extensions which WordPress allows.
zh: 允许用户使用rtMedia上传窗口上传文本和其他文件类型。此功能支持WordPress允许的所有文件类型。

en: Allows you to upload a particular media type on your post.
zh: 允许您在文章中上传特定的媒体文件类型。

en: Amazon S3 Support
zh: 亚马逊网站 S3 支持

en: Are you a developer?
zh: 你是开发者吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected media?
zh: 您确定要删除选中的媒体文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Album?
zh: 您确定要删除此相册？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh: 您确定要删除此评论？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this media?
zh: 您确定要删除此媒体文件？

en: Argument missing. id is required.
zh: 争议已遗失。需要ID。

en: Atleast one Media Type Must be selected
zh: 至少选中一种媒体文件类型

en: Attach Media
zh: 附加媒体文件

en: Audio/Video encoding service
zh: 音频/视频编码服务

en: BP-Album is active on your site and will cause problems with the import.
zh: 在您的网站上，BP-Album插件已激活，这会在导入时产生问题。

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Bandwidth (monthly)
zh: 流量（按月）

en: BuddyPress Media 2.6 requires a database upgrade.
zh: BuddyPress Media 2.6 需要升级数据库。

en: BuddyPress Media Instagram adds Instagram like filters to images uploaded with BuddyPress Media.
zh: BuddyPress Media Instagram组件让通过BuddyPress媒体上传的图像可以有Instagram一样的筛选器。

en: BuddyPress Profile Picture
zh: BuddyPress 用户资料图片

en: Bug Report
zh: 报告错误或漏洞（Bug）

en: Bulk Edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Buy Now
zh: 现在购买

en: Category
zh: 目录

en: Clean up Later
zh: 以后清理

en: Clean up Now
zh: 现在清理

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Click Here
zh: 点击此处

en: Click here to deactivate BP-Album and continue importing
zh: 请点击此处停用 BP-Album插件后，继续导入

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Coming Soon
zh: 即将上线，敬请期待

en: Coming Soon !!
zh: 即将上线，敬请期待！

en: Comment
zh: 回复

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments
zh: 回复

en: Comments: 0/0 (No comments to import)
zh: 没有评论（没有评论可供导入）

en: Congratulations!
zh: 祝贺！

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Could not read file.
zh: 无法读取该文件。

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create Album
zh: 新建一个相册

en: Create New Album
zh: 创建一个新相册

en: Create an Album
zh: 创建一个新相册

en: CubePoints
zh: CubePoints插件

en: Custom Attributes
zh: 默认属性

en: Custom CSS
zh: 默认CSS

en: Custom CSS settings
zh: 默认 CSS设置

en: Data mismatch, Please insert data properly.
zh: 数据不匹配，请正确输入一个数据。

en: Deactivate License
zh: 关闭授权

en: Deactivated
zh: 已关闭激活

en: Debug Info
zh: 漏洞或错误信息

en: Default Albums
zh: 默认相册

en: Default Count
zh: 默认计数

en: Default Privacy
zh: 默认隐私政策

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Album
zh: 删除相册

en: Delete Comment
zh: 删除回复

en: Delete Media
zh: 删除媒体文件

en: Delete this media
zh: 删除此媒体文件

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Direct Download Link
zh: 直接下载链接

en: Direct Upload
zh: 直接上传

en: Docs and Other files
zh: 文本和其他文件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Drop files here
zh: 将文件拖到这里

en: Drop your files here
zh: 把您的文件拖动到这里

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Album
zh: 编辑相册

en: Edit Album :
zh: 编辑相册：

en: Edit Media
zh: 编辑媒体文件

en: Edit this media
zh: 编辑此媒体文件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Empowering The Web With WordPress
zh: 用Wordpress掌控互联网

en: Empty Comment is not allowed.
zh: 回复不能为空。

en: Enable Media on BuddyPress Groups
zh: 允许在BuddyPress群中使用媒体文件

en: Enable Media on BuddyPress Profile
zh: 允许在BuddyPress用户资料中使用媒体文件

en: Enable media notification
zh: 激活媒体提醒功能

en: Enable privacy
zh: 激活隐私政策

en: Encoding disabled successfully.
zh: 编码功能已成功停用。

en: Enter API KEY
zh: 输入API密钥

en: Enter an album name.
zh: 输入相册名称。

en: Error Uploading File
zh: 上传文件错误

en: Error creating attachment for the media file, please try again
zh: 在为媒体文件创建附件的过程中出现了错误，请重试一次。

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Feature\Plan
zh: 特色\套餐

en: Featured media removed successfully.
zh: 精选推荐媒体文件已移除。

en: Featured media set successfully.
zh: 精选推荐媒体文件已成功设置。

en: File Size Limit
zh: 文件大小限制

en: File Upload
zh: 上传文件

en: File not supported
zh: 文件不支持

en: File type not allowed.
zh: 不允许这种文件类型。

en: Foodmania
zh: Foodmania主题

en: Footer Link
zh: 页脚链接

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Friends - Visible to user's friends
zh: 朋友圈——用户朋友圈可见

en: Generate an XML sitemap for all the public media files uploaded via rtMedia plugin. These sitemaps can be useful to index search engine to improve website SEO.
zh: 为通过 rtMedia插件上传的所有公开媒体文件生成一个XML地图。这些站点地图对于提高搜索引擎网站 SEO会很有用。

en: Go to page no :
zh: 跳转至页面：

en: Gold
zh: 金牌会员

en: Group Admin only
zh: 仅限于群管理员

en: Group Admins and Mods only
zh: 仅限于群主和群族

en: Group Albums
zh: 群相册

en: HERE
zh: 此处

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Hello World
zh: 你好，天下！

en: Help us promote rtMedia.
zh: 帮助我们推广rtMedia。

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: I have taken a backup of the database and files of this site.
zh: 我已经有了这个网站数据库和文件的一个备份。

en: I just imported bp-album to @rtMediaWP http://rt.cx/rtmedia on %s
zh: 我刚刚倒入bp-album@rtMediaWP http://rt.cx/rtmedia on %s

en: I use @rtMediaWP http://rt.cx/rtmedia on %s
zh: 我在%s使用@rtMediaWP http://rt.cx/rtmedia

en: If you choose this, users will be able to change privacy of their own uploads.
zh: 如果你选择此项，用户可以改变上传文件的隐私权限。

en: If you have any suggestions, enhancements or bug reports, you can open a new issue on <a target="_blank" href="https://github.com/rtCamp/rtMedia/issues/new">GitHub</a>.
zh: 如果您有任何建议、强化或错误/漏洞报告，您可以通过以下GitHub链接新建一个讨论贴： <a target="_blank" href="https://github.com/rtCamp/rtMedia/issues/new">GitHub</a>.

en: If you have set "WP_DEBUG" in you wp-config.php file, please make sure it is set to "false", so that it doesn't conflict with the import process.
zh: 如果你在wp-config.php中设置了 "WP_DEBUG",，请确保设置为"false"，这样可以不与导入进程发生冲突。

en: Image
zh: 调整图像

en: Image Quality
zh: 图片质量

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: InspireBook
zh: InspireBook主题

en: Its premium WordPress theme, designed especially for Food, recipe and photography community sites.
zh: 它的高级Wordpress主题，专为食物、食谱和摄影社区站点设计。

en: JPEG/JPG image quality (1-100)
zh: JPEG/JPG图片质量（1-100）

en: KLEO
zh: KLEO（主题）

en: Kindly contact your server support to fix this.
zh: 请和您的服务器提供商联系来解决这个问题。

en: License Key
zh: 授权密钥

en: Like
zh: 赞

en: Live Demo
zh: 现场演示

en: Load More
zh: 加载更多

en: Loading media
zh: 媒体文件载入中……

en: Logged in Users - Visible to registered users
zh: 登录用户——已登录用户可见

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Looks like you don't use BP Album. Is there any other BuddyPress Plugin you want an importer for?
zh: 看上去你没有用BP Album，有什么其他 BuddyPress插件需要导入功能？

en: MP3 file you have uploaded is currupt.
zh: 你上传的MP3文件被中止。

en: MP4 file you have uploaded is corrupt.
zh: 您上传的MP4文件已失效。

en: Max file Size Limit :
zh: 最大文件大小：

en: Media
zh: 媒体文件

en: Media File you have tried to upload is not supported. Supported media files are .jpg, .png, .gif, .mp3, .mov and .mp4.
zh: 不支持您尝试上传的媒体文件格式。仅支持 .jpg, .png, .gif, .mp3, .mov 和 .mp4.格式。

en: Media Files
zh: 媒体文件

en: Media Size Import
zh: 媒体文件大小输入

en: Media Size Settings
zh: 媒体文件大小设置

en: Media Sizes
zh: 媒体文件大小

en: Media Sorting
zh: 媒体文件排序

en: Media Type
zh: 媒体文件类型

en: Media Types Settings
zh: 媒体文件类型设置

en: Media type is not allowed
zh: 媒体类型不支持

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Network settings updated successfully.
zh: 网络设置已成功更新。

en: New Album
zh: 新的相册

en: New Feature
zh: 最新精选

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: No album found
zh: 没有找到任何相册

en: No album found in Trash
zh: 回收箱里没有找到相册

en: No changes were made to your account.
zh: 没有对您的账户作任何改变。

en: No file was uploaded
zh: 文件没有上传成功

en: No items
zh: 没有结果

en: No time remaining.
zh: 已过期。

en: Not Available
zh: 无效

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: ON
zh: 开启

en: Oops !! There's no media found for the request !!
zh: 糟糕！没有找到你需要的媒体文件！

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他设置

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo Filters
zh: 照片筛选器

en: Photos
zh: 照片

en: Platinum
zh: 铂金会员

en: Playlists
zh: 播放清单

en: Please Backup your <strong>DATABASE</strong> and <strong>UPLOAD</strong> folder before Migration.
zh: 在合并前请备份您的 <strong>数据库</strong> 后 <strong>再上传</strong>文件夹 。

en: Please do not refresh this page.
zh: 请不要刷新此页面。

en: Please enter some content to post.
zh: 请输入一些内容。

en: Please enter the api key.
zh: 请输入api密钥。

en: Please login
zh: 请登录

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Posted
zh: 已发布

en: Premium Addons
zh: 高级附加组件

en: Premium Support
zh: 高级用户支持

en: Prev
zh: 上一个

en: Pricing
zh: 价目表

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Privacy :
zh: 隐私设置：

en: Private - Visible only to the user
zh: 私有——仅用户可见

en: Profile Albums
zh: 用户资料相册

en: Public - Visible to the world
zh: 公开——所有人可见

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Reasons to buy rtMedia-PRO
zh: 购买rtMedia-PRO的原因

en: Recommended
zh: 已推荐

en: Recount Fail
zh: 重新计数失败

en: Recount Success
zh: 重新计数成功

en: Recounting Failed
zh: 重新计数失败

en: Recounting of media files done successfully
zh: 媒体文件的重新计数已成功完成

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化（SEO）

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存设置

en: Save Key
zh: 保存密钥

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Search Albums
zh: 搜索相册

en: Select All Visible
zh: 选择当前所有

en: Select your files
zh: 选择您的文件

en: Set Featured
zh: 设为推荐

en: Set as Featured
zh: 设置为推荐

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置已成功保存。

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: SeventhQueen
zh: SeventhQueen（主题）

en: Shortcode Generator
zh: 段代码生成器

en: Show next theme
zh: 显示下一个主题

en: Show previous theme
zh: 显示前一个主题

en: Sidebar Widgets
zh: 边栏小工具

en: Signup for
zh: 注册

en: Silver
zh: 银牌会员

en: Social Sharing
zh: 分享到：

en: Some of the media failed to import. The file might be corrupt or deleted.
zh: 一些媒体文件导入失败，这些文件可能已失效或已被删除。

en: Something went wrong please try again.
zh: 出了些问题，请重试。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Something went wrong. The required attachment id does not exists. It must have been deleted.
zh: 出了点问题。你查找的附件已不存在，可能已被删除。

en: Sorry !! You can not edit this album.
zh: 对不起！您不能编辑此相册。

en: Spread the Word
zh: 广而告之

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start Import
zh: 开始导入

en: Start upload
zh: 开始上传

en: Status:
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Support Request
zh: 提交支持请求

en: Submit a Bug Report
zh: 提交漏洞或错误报告

en: Submit a New Feature Request
zh: 提交一个新的精选推荐请求

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: SweetDate
zh: SweetDate（主题）

en: Tags:
zh:  关键词：

en: Thank you for posting your support request.
zh: 感谢您发布支持请求。

en: Thank you for your Feedback/Suggestion.
zh: 感谢您的反馈/建议。

en: Thank you for your time.
zh: 感谢您的关注。

en: The MP3 file you have uploaded is not an audio file.
zh: 你上传的MP3文件不是一个音频文件。

en: The MP3 file you have uploaded is using an unsupported audio format. Supported audio format is MP3.
zh: 您上传的MP3的文件使用了不支持的音乐格式。仅支持MP3音乐格式。

en: The MP4 file you have uploaded is not a video file.
zh: 你上传的MP4文件不是一个视频文件。

en: The MP4 file you have uploaded is using an unsupported video codec. Supported video codec is H.264.
zh: 您上传的MP4文件使用了一种不支持的编译码。目前视频编码只支持H.264。

en: The album is empty.
zh: 这个相册还是空的。

en: Theme Details
zh: 主题详情

en: Themes By rtCamp
zh: rtCamp出品的主题

en: There are no comments on this media yet.
zh: 此媒体文件目前还没有评论。

en: There was an error saving, please try again
zh: 保存中出现一些错误，请重试。

en: This will enable notifications to media authors for media likes and comments.
zh: 激活这个功能将提醒媒体发布者有人点赞或发表评论。

en: Thrive - Intranet & Community WordPress Theme
zh: Thrive主题：一个 WordPress的内联网和社区主题

en: Thrive is an innovative WordPress Theme designed to cater company portals, organisational websites, company intranet and extranets.
zh: Thrive主题是一个创意 WordPress主题，旨在满足公司门户网站、组织网站、公司内部或外部网站等。

en: Total Videos
zh: 全部视频

en: Try Now
zh: 现在就试试

en: Type Comment...
zh: 输入回复……

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Unlike
zh: 踩

en: Unselect All Visible
zh: 取消选择当前所有

en: Unset Featured
zh: 撤销推荐

en: Untitled Album
zh: 未命名相册

en: Update Database
zh: 更新数据库

en: Update Network Settings Automatically
zh: 自动更新网络设置

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Media
zh: 上传媒体文件

en: Upload by URL
zh: 通过链接（URL）上传

en: Upload terms
zh: 上传条款

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: User can easily set his/her profile picture from media uploaded via rtMedia.
zh: 用户可以轻松地从rtMedia上传的媒体文件中挑选他/她的用户资料图片。

en: User's Favorites
zh: 用户收藏

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名： %s

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: View
zh: 浏览量

en: View Album
zh: 查看相册

en: Waiting
zh: 请等待

en: Wall Posts
zh: 上墙文章

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: We will get back to you shortly.
zh: 我们将会在最短时间里向您反馈。

en: Webcam Recording
zh: 网络摄像机的记录

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Who can create Albums in this group?
zh: 这个群里谁能创建新相册？

en: Why don't you try adding some instagram like effects to your images?
zh: 为什么不试试给你的图片添加一些instagram式的效果？

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: You are not allowed to upload/attach media.
zh: 您不能上传/附加媒体文件。

en: You can alternatively create a support request <a href="https://rtmedia.io/premium-support/" target="_blank">here</a>
zh: 你可以选择创建一个支持请求： <a href="https://rtmedia.io/premium-support/" target="_blank">点击此处</a>

en: You can not create album in this group.
zh: 你不能在这个群里新建相册。

en: You can not create album.
zh: 你不能新建相册。

en: You can not create more albums, you exceed your album limit.
zh: 你不能新建更多相册了，你的指标已经用完了。

en: You can refer to the API document from
zh: 你可以从以下途径参阅API文档

en: You could display a small snippet of information from your group extension here. It will show on the group
    	                home screen.
zh: 您可以在这里显示关于您的群的一小段介绍，会显示在群
    →	主页屏幕。

en: You need to be logged in to upload Media or to create Album.
zh: 你必须登录后才能上传媒体文件或创建相册。

en: You need to have ImageMagick installed on your server for this addon to work.
zh: 要让这个组件正常工作，您需要在服务器端安装 ImageMagick程序。

en: Your default privacy settings saved successfully.
zh: 您默认的隐私设置已成功保存。

en: Your server failed to send an email.
zh: 您的服务器发送电子邮件失败。

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s] 密码重置

en: affiliate program
zh: 分销联盟项目

en: album created successfully.
zh: 相册已成功创建。

en: and
zh: 和

en: and one more friend liked your
zh: 更多朋友喜欢您的媒体文件：

en: commented on your
zh: 评论，针对您的媒体文件：

en: email already exists
zh: 该电子邮箱已被注册，请换一个

en: email empty
zh: 请填写电子邮箱

en: fields empty
zh: 该区域空白

en: here
zh: 此处

en: image type missing
zh: 图像类型缺失

en: incorrect password
zh: 密码不正确

en: incorrect username
zh: 用户名不正确

en: invalid email
zh: 电子邮箱格式不正确

en: invalid file string
zh: 无效的文件串

en: liked your
zh: 点赞，针对您的媒体文件：

en: login success
zh: 登录成功

en: media list
zh: 媒体文件列表

en: media updated
zh: 媒体文件已更新

en: media_type not allowed
zh: 不允许这种媒体文件类型

en: new comments on your
zh: 新的评论，针对您的媒体文件：

en: new user created
zh: 新用户创建成功

en: no file
zh: 没有文件

en: no media found for requested media type
zh: 没有找到相应的媒体类型

en: no title
zh: 没有标题

en: or
zh: 或者

en: other friends liked your
zh: 其他朋友喜欢您的媒体文件

en: password do not match
zh: 密码不一致

en: profile updated
zh: 用户资料已更新

en: rtDating
zh: rtDating主题

en: rtMedia Privacy
zh: rtMedia隐私

en: rtMedia Sizes
zh: rtMedia大小

en: rtMedia Types
zh: rtMedia类型

en: single media
zh: 单个媒体文件

en: user activities
zh: 用户活动

en: username already registered
zh: 该用户名已被注册，请换一个

en: username/email not registered
zh: 用户名/电子邮箱可用

en: username/password empty
zh: 用户名或密码还空着

en: version
zh: 版本号

en: your account
zh: 您的帐号
